图拉和俄罗斯文学经典-图拉不寻常的短途旅行

目录:

图拉和俄罗斯文学经典-图拉不寻常的短途旅行
图拉和俄罗斯文学经典-图拉不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 图拉和俄罗斯文学经典-图拉不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 图拉和俄罗斯文学经典-图拉不寻常的短途旅行
视频: 【阅读与写作】 普希金 怎么理解俄罗斯文化里的精英责任? #阅读#写作#系列课程 2023, 行进
Anonim

托尔斯泰,普希金和萨尔蒂科夫-谢德林,韦列萨耶夫和乌斯别斯基的记忆都保存在图拉。您将发现他们居住和工作的地方。在保存完好的城市庄园中,沉浸在高贵生活的世界中。您还将看到标志性建筑,当地贵族在那里签署了废除农奴制的协议。并参观茶炊博物馆,收藏有茶炊。 1-5人的个人游览时长2.5小时儿童可携带儿童驾车前往评分5对1条点评4000卢布游览1-5人的价格,与参加者人数无关

恭候您的光临

文学的十字路口 在普希金斯卡亚(Pushkinskaya)和列宁大道(Lenin Avenue)的交汇处,您会立即发现与俄罗斯文学经典相关的几处历史遗迹。我将告诉您有关雕塑家罗伯特·巴赫(Robert Bach)的纪念碑的一个有趣的故事,该纪念碑致力于普希金诞辰100周年。我将向您展示19世纪保存完好的建筑,列夫·托尔斯泰(Leo Tolstoy)担任办公室文员,萨尔蒂科夫·谢德林(Saltykov-Shchedrin)领导州议会

贵族议会大厦的历史 沿着Dvoryanskaya街走,您会看到一栋老建筑-图拉的重要文化遗产。让我们谈谈图拉贵族在著名的农民改革和1859年具有里程碑意义的会议的历史中的作用,他们在会议上决定需要废除农奴制-在贵族的亲笔签名中,还有L. N.托尔斯泰。此外,您还将了解托尔斯泰的戏剧“启蒙的果实”,该剧在这座历史悠久的家中上演

韦列萨耶夫的庄园 国内散文作家,文学评论家和普希金主义者出生于我们城市,是俄罗斯第一所幼儿园的著名医生和组织者的家人。您将参观Veresaev的家庭博物馆-图拉唯一幸存的城市房地产。您将在庄园内走来走去,并熟悉贵族房屋的内部。沉浸在古老的氛围中,玩Veresaev在“回忆录”中描述的儿童游戏-“vreshenki-lie”和“recruitment”。另外,您还将打开Smidovich家庭饮品的配方-阴郁

图拉·乌斯潘斯基(Tula Uspensky) 另外,我将展示也出生在图拉的作家乌斯别斯基(Uspensky)的纪念碑。在前Rasteryaeva街上,我将向您介绍Gleb Ivanovich的文章“Rasteryaeva街的习俗”,并解释为什么图拉人大喊:“这是不正确的!这不是关于我们的城市图拉的书!

回顾文学中的图拉,我们将参观茶党博物馆,在这里您将欣赏私人收藏家德米特里·罗戈夫(Dmitry Rogov)的茶炊展览,并品尝带有图拉糖果的茶炊中的美味茶。

组织细节

  • 游览由客户的交通工具或租车进行
  • 支付Veresaev故居博物馆门票的额外费用-80-150卢布/人,游览庄园-500卢布/团体(最多5人);喝茶〜200卢布/人
  • 根据协议,游览可以在一周的其他日期举行

会场

游览始于列宁大街。您将在预订后立即知道确切的集合地点。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Tula And Classics Of Russian Literature - Unusual Excursions In Tula

Table of contents:

Tula And Classics Of Russian Literature - Unusual Excursions In Tula
Tula And Classics Of Russian Literature - Unusual Excursions In Tula

Video: Tula And Classics Of Russian Literature - Unusual Excursions In Tula

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: [Unboxing] Tula M91/30s Of All Kinds 2023, February
Anonim

Memories of Tolstoy, Pushkin and Saltykov-Shchedrin, Veresaev and Uspensky are kept in Tula. You will discover the places where they lived and worked. Immerse yourself in the world of noble life in a preserved city manor. You will also see the iconic building where the local nobles signed an agreement on the abolition of serfdom. And visit the Tea Party Museum with a collection of samovars. Individual excursion for 1-5 people Duration 2.5 hours Children Allowed with children How it goes By car Rating 5 on 1 review 4000 rubles per tour Price for 1-5 people, regardless of the number of participants

What awaits you

Literary crossroads At the intersection of Pushkinskaya and Lenin Avenue, you will find several historical sites at once associated with the classics of Russian literature. I will tell you more than one curious story about the monument of the sculptor Robert Bach, dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the birth of Pushkin. And I will show you the perfectly preserved buildings of the 19th century, where Leo Tolstoy worked as an office clerk, and Saltykov-Shchedrin headed the treasury chamber

History of the House of the Noble Assembly Walking along Dvoryanskaya Street, you will see an old building - an important cultural heritage site of Tula. Let's talk about the role of the Tula nobles in the history of the famous Peasant Reform and the landmark meeting of 1859, at which they decided on the need to abolish serfdom - among the nobility's autographs there was also the signature of Count L.N. Tolstoy. In addition, you will learn about Tolstoy's play "The Fruits of Enlightenment" staged in this historic home

Veresaev's estate The domestic prose writer, literary critic and Pushkinist was born in our city in the family of a famous doctor and organizer of the first kindergarten in Russia. You will visit the house-museum of Veresaev - the only surviving city estate in Tula. You will walk around the estate and get acquainted with the interiors of the noble house. Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of ancient balls and play the children's games described by Veresaev in "Memoirs" - "vreshenki-lie" and "recruitment". And also you will open the recipe for the Smidovich family drink - orshady

Tula Uspensky In addition, I will show the monument to Uspensky, a writer who was also born in Tula. And on the former Rasteryaeva street I will tell you about Gleb Ivanovich's essays "The customs of Rasteryaeva street" and explain why the Tula people exclaimed: "It is not true! This is not written about our city Tula! "

Remembering the literary Tula, we will take a look at the Tea Party Museum, where you will admire the exhibition of samovars by private collector Dmitry Rogov and taste amazingly delicious tea from a samovar with Tula sweets.

Organizational details

  • The excursion is conducted by the customer's transport or a rented car
  • Additional fees are paid for tickets to the Veresaev house-museum - 80-150 rubles / person, excursion around the estate - 500 rubles / group up to 5 people; tea drinking ~ 200 rubles / person
  • By agreement, the excursion can be held on other days of the week

Venue

The excursion starts on Lenin Avenue. You will know the exact meeting point immediately after booking.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic