维堡圣诞节:团体旅游-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览

目录:

维堡圣诞节:团体旅游-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览
维堡圣诞节:团体旅游-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览

视频: 维堡圣诞节:团体旅游-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览

视频: 维堡圣诞节:团体旅游-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览
视频: 圣彼得堡的圣诞节 滴血大教堂Санкт-Петербург 2023, 行进
Anonim

您可以乘坐最多35人的舒适巴士前往中世纪的维堡,在维堡漫步,漫步在大气的街道和广场上,品尝著名的椒盐脆饼,如果愿意,可以参观奥拉夫的城堡和塔楼。之后,您将在节日的餐桌上放松,听歌和传奇故事,参加舞蹈并观看骑士对决!团体游览时长11小时团体人数最多35人允许儿童携带儿童乘公共汽车怎么游2人评价4位旅客每人2850卢布

恭候您的光临

步行穿过旧城区 您将与导游一起参观集市广场和市政厅广场,沿着Vodyanoy Zastava街走,参观圣徒彼得和保罗教堂。您将揭开这座城市的历史,听听它的美食象征-维堡椒盐脆饼。如果您愿意的话,还可以从奥拉夫塔(Olaf tower)的高度参观中世纪的城堡,看看这座冰雪覆盖的城市,并想象圣诞节维堡(Vyborg)过去的样子

假日晚餐 您将参观这座城市中最古老的餐厅,它坐落在16世纪的塔楼中!古老的美食,现场音乐表演和精美的服饰表演将帮助您融入圣诞节的气氛,并进一步了解中世纪。 并且在程序中: -展示骑士的决斗和参加骑士的仪式; -瑞典语中的中世纪赞美诗,以及一首古老的民谣“大约三兄弟”的表演; -中世纪舞蹈和舞蹈作坊; -有关圣诞节和圣诞节占卜传统的故事!

组织细节

  • 该计划包括2个部分:带导游的旧城区徒步旅行和在带有娱乐节目的Round Tower餐厅的节日午餐
  • 行程将由我们团队的导游带领
  • 在游览开始之前,您可以选择购买纪念品日历和有关圣彼得堡的书籍

价格中包含什么,不包含什么

  • 包括接送和节日午餐
  • 塔的入场券(所有类别均为200卢布)和椒盐脆饼的购买(在Burger庄园中的价格-120卢布;在“欢乐的商店”中的价格-100卢布)需另外支付。

会场

游览从Gostiny Dvor地铁站的区域开始。您将在预订后立即找到确切的集合地点。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Christmas In & Nbsp; Vyborg: Group Tour - Unusual Excursions In St. Petersburg

Table of contents:

Christmas In & Nbsp; Vyborg: Group Tour - Unusual Excursions In St. Petersburg
Christmas In & Nbsp; Vyborg: Group Tour - Unusual Excursions In St. Petersburg

Video: Christmas In & Nbsp; Vyborg: Group Tour - Unusual Excursions In St. Petersburg

Video: St. Petersburg Travel Guide 2022, November
Anonim

On a comfortable bus in a group of up to 35 people, you will go to medieval Vyborg, where you will stroll through atmospheric streets and squares, taste the famous pretzel and, if you wish, visit Olaf's castle and tower. And after that you will relax at the festive table, listen to songs and legends, take part in dances and see a knightly duel! Group excursion Duration 11 hours Group size up to 35 people Children Allowed with children How it goes By bus Rating 4 on 2 reviews 2850 rubles per person

What awaits you

Walk through the Old Town Together with your guide, you will visit the Market Square and the Town Hall Square, walk along Vodyanoy Zastava Street and see the Church of Saints Peter and Paul. You will reveal the history of the city, hear about its gastronomic symbol - the Vyborg pretzel. If you wish, also visit the medieval castle, from the height of the Olaf tower, look at the snow-covered city and imagine how Christmas Vyborg looked like in the past

Holiday dinner You will visit the oldest restaurant in the city, located in a tower from the 16th century! Ancient cuisine, live music and a fabulous fancy-dress show will help you get into the spirit of Christmas and learn more about the Middle Ages. And also in the program: - demonstration of a knightly duel and a rite of initiation into knights; - performance of a medieval hymn in Swedish, as well as an old ballad "About three brothers"; - medieval dances and dance workshops; - a story about the traditions of Christmas and Christmas divination!

Organizational details

  • The program consists of 2 parts: a walking tour of the Old Town with a guide and a festive lunch at the Round Tower restaurant with an entertainment program
  • The tour will be led by a guide from our team
  • Before the start of the excursion, you can optionally buy souvenir calendars and books about St. Petersburg

What is included in the price and what is not

  • Transfer and festive lunch included
  • A ticket to the tower (200 rubles for all categories) and the purchase of a pretzel (its cost in the Burger estate - from 120 rubles; in the "Shop of Delights" - 100 rubles) are paid separately.

Venue

The excursion starts in the area of ​​the Gostiny Dvor metro station. You will find out the exact meeting point immediately after booking.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic