周一回购 -古代维堡的奇迹-维堡的不寻常游览

目录:

周一回购 -古代维堡的奇迹-维堡的不寻常游览
周一回购 -古代维堡的奇迹-维堡的不寻常游览

视频: 周一回购 -古代维堡的奇迹-维堡的不寻常游览

视频: 周一回购 -古代维堡的奇迹-维堡的不寻常游览
视频: 美股 普涨反转差一口气!NKE、COST财报!LMT、MCD回购!CRM上调预期! 2023, 行进
Anonim

您将看到这座城市的主要景点之一,并了解如何在瑞典bar场上创作出启蒙园艺艺术的杰作。我将带您游览Mon Repos最令人印象深刻的角落,向您介绍该庄园的所有者,著名的建筑师和园丁,以及公园构图中的中国,罗马和卡累利阿-芬兰动机。 1至10人的单独游览时长2.5小时儿童可能带孩子徒步旅行评分5对1点评每趟RUB 2800卢布1至10人的价格,与参加人数无关

恭候您的光临

公园的起源和黄金时代 您将了解16世纪瑞典土地上的乡村庄园是如何诞生的,不同的主人对未来公园的外观有何贡献,以及当德国人Ludwig Heinrich Nicolai在Mon Repos的鼎盛时期是什么?未来的保禄一世的诗人,导师和教育家成为其主人,我将向您介绍设计展馆的著名建筑师彼得·冈萨加(Pietro Gonzaga),奥古斯特·蒙费朗(Auguste Montferrand),埃里希·歌德(Erich Goethe)。我将沉浸在德国和英国园丁在这里创建景观构图和公园“想法”,樱桃,风信子甚至菠萝在温室中种植的时代

漫步于Mon Repos最有趣的角落 您会听到一个故事,说中央小巷上的一头花岗岩狮子可以“讲述”俄罗斯的过去。您会看到古典风格的庄园和木制建筑的纪念碑-外屋。在列夫卡迪亚(Levkadia)岩石上,您会发现周围迷人的全景,在海湾岸边以及公园的其他僻静处看到著名的Tea Gazebo。我还将告诉你中国,古代罗马和卡累利阿-芬兰动机的思想在博物馆保护区的不同部分是如何体现的。我将阅读“芬兰的Mon Repos Estate”这首诗的台词

游览是在扩展版本中进行的:不仅在公园的东部,而且在公园的西部,都在一个被称为“世界边缘”的森林地区结束。

组织细节

  • 公园门票是由游客自行购买的:成人票的价格为100卢布,养老金领取者和16至18岁的儿童-50卢布,16岁以下的儿童和特惠类别-免费
  • 注意力! Mon Repos Park的修复工作计划于2021年11月完成,到2020年底,修复工作已完成80%,图书馆翼楼和主庄园正在修复中。

会场

集合点经向导同意,您可以在订购旅行时进行讨论。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Mon Repos & Nbsp; - The Miracle Of Ancient Vyborg - Unusual Excursions In Vyborg

Table of contents:

Mon Repos & Nbsp; - The Miracle Of Ancient Vyborg - Unusual Excursions In Vyborg
Mon Repos & Nbsp; - The Miracle Of Ancient Vyborg - Unusual Excursions In Vyborg

Video: Mon Repos & Nbsp; - The Miracle Of Ancient Vyborg - Unusual Excursions In Vyborg

Video: Vyborg, Russia walking tour 4k 60fps 2022, December
Anonim

You will see one of the main attractions of the city and learn how a masterpiece of gardening art of the Enlightenment was created on the site of a Swedish barnyard. I will take you through the most impressive corners of Mon Repos, tell you about the owners of the estate, prominent architects and gardeners, as well as about Chinese, Roman and Karelian-Finnish motives in the park's compositions. Individual excursion for 1-10 people Duration 2.5 hours Children Possible with children How it goes On foot Rating 5 on 1 review RUB 2800 per excursion Price for 1-10 people, regardless of the number of participants

What awaits you

The origins and golden age of the park You will learn how a country estate was born on the site of Swedish lands in the 16th century, what contribution to the appearance of the future park was made by different owners and what was the heyday of Mon Repos, when Ludwig Heinrich Nicolai, a German poet, mentor and educator of the future Emperor Paul I, became its owner. I will tell you about the famous architects Pietro Gonzaga, Auguste Montferrand, Erich Goethe, who designed the pavilions. And I will immerse myself in the times when German and English gardeners created landscape compositions and park "ideas" here, and cherries, hyacinths and even pineapples were grown in the greenhouse

Walk through the most interesting corners of Mon Repos You will hear a story that a granite lion on the central alley can "tell" about the past of Russia. You will see a manor house in the classicism style and a monument of wooden architecture - an outbuilding. From Levkadia rock you will discover enchanting panoramas of the surroundings, see the famous Tea Gazebo on the shore of the bay and other secluded places of the park. I will also tell you how the idea of ​​Chinese, ancient Roman and Karelian-Finnish motives was embodied in different parts of the museum-reserve. And I will read the lines from the poem "The Mon Repos Estate in Finland."

The excursion is carried out in an extended version: both along the eastern part of the park and along the western one, and ends in a forested area called the "Edge of the World".

Organizational details

  • Entrance tickets to the park are purchased by visitors on their own: the cost of an adult ticket is 100 rubles, pensioners and children from 16 to 18 years old - 50 rubles, children under 16 years old and preferential categories - free
  • Attention! Restoration work in Mon Repos Park is scheduled to be completed in November 2021, by the end of 2020 restoration work is 80% complete, the Library Wing and the Main Manor House are being restored.

Venue

The meeting point is by agreement with the guide, you can discuss it when ordering the excursion.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic