通往“瀑布之乡”阿泽克的旅程-索契的不寻常游览

目录:

通往“瀑布之乡”阿泽克的旅程-索契的不寻常游览
通往“瀑布之乡”阿泽克的旅程-索契的不寻常游览
Anonim

我们邀请您用河流,溪流和瀑布探索索契的森林环境。您将发现自己处于一个寂静,新鲜空气,水声低迷和奇妙景观的世界。您将品尝用当地草药制成的茶,会见生态村的友好居民,并从新的角度探索克拉斯诺达尔地区! 1-4人的个人游览时长7小时儿童与儿童同行驾车从6500卢布起。 1-2人或3000卢布。如果还有更多的人

恭候您的光临

南方自然奇观 您会欣赏一年中任何时候都很美丽的强大,坚固和透明的Azheksky和Orekhovsky瀑布。漫步在山毛榉和常绿乔木之间的神秘森林中,呼吸新鲜空气,在河流的轻快杂音中放松。另外,在风景如画的地方野餐,用燃气灶上准备的热凉茶

生态村阿热克 在路上,我不会让您感到无聊,并会告诉您有关索契国家公园和高加索生物圈保护区的有趣事实。您会发现其中生活着什么动物,树木长大以及几十年前在这些地方发生了什么。在享受了丰富的森林和瀑布之后,我们将前往生态村Azhek,在这里您将遇到那些故意放弃现代世界诸多好处的人们。

组织细节

  • 房价包括从索契往返接送和瀑布茶的费用
  • 索契国家公园的门票需要额外付费-每人100卢布

会场

集合点经向导同意,您可以在订购旅行时进行讨论。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Journey To The "land Of Waterfalls" Azhek - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Table of contents:

Journey To The "land Of Waterfalls" Azhek - Unusual Excursions In Sochi
Journey To The "land Of Waterfalls" Azhek - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Video: Journey To The "land Of Waterfalls" Azhek - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Video: See Why Sochi Is One of Russia's Best Vacation Spots | National Geographic 2022, November
Anonim

We invite you to explore the forest surroundings of Sochi with rivers, streams and waterfalls. You will find yourself in a world of silence, fresh air, murmuring water and fantastic landscapes. You will taste tea made from local herbs, meet the friendly inhabitants of the ecovillage and discover the Krasnodar Territory from a new side! Individual excursion for 1–4 people Duration 7 hours Children Allow with children How it goes By car from 6500 rub. for 1-2 people or 3000 rubles. per person if there are more of you

What awaits you

Wonders of southern nature You will admire the powerful, strong and transparent Azheksky and Orekhovsky waterfalls, beautiful at any time of the year. Walk through the mysterious forest among beeches and evergreens, breathe in the fresh air and relax under the melodic murmur of rivers. Also, have a picnic in a picturesque place with hot herbal tea prepared on a gas burner

Ecovillage Azhek On the way, I will not let you get bored and will tell you interesting facts about the Sochi National Park and the Caucasian Biosphere Reserve. You will find out what animals live in them, what trees grow and what happened in these places several decades ago. After enjoying plenty of forests and waterfalls, we will go to the ecovillage Azhek, where you will meet people who have deliberately given up many of the benefits of the modern world.

Organizational details

  • Transfer from Sochi and back and tea at the waterfall are included in the price
  • Tickets to the Sochi National Park are paid additionally - 100 rubles per person

Venue

The meeting point is by agreement with the guide, you can discuss it when ordering the excursion.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic