三合一:Baltiysk,Yantarny和Svetlogorsk-加里宁格勒的不寻常游览

目录:

三合一:Baltiysk,Yantarny和Svetlogorsk-加里宁格勒的不寻常游览
三合一:Baltiysk,Yantarny和Svetlogorsk-加里宁格勒的不寻常游览

视频: 三合一:Baltiysk,Yantarny和Svetlogorsk-加里宁格勒的不寻常游览

视频: 三合一:Baltiysk,Yantarny和Svetlogorsk-加里宁格勒的不寻常游览
视频: 加里宁格勒“四面楚歌”,远离俄罗斯本土,为何没人敢对其下手? 2023, 行进
Anonim

加里宁格勒地区将以奇妙的风景,有趣的俄德历史和难以形容的魅力吸引您。您会看到教堂和东正教教堂,沿着波罗的海的舒适堤防漫步,观看琥珀的提取。此外,欣赏兵马俑的瓦屋顶,找到贵族的别墅! 1-3人的个人游览时长8小时儿童可能与孩子同行驾车每次游览7800卢布1-3人的价格,与参加者人数无关

恭候您的光临

海军巴尔的斯克 巴尔的斯克是该国最西端的城市。您将听到它在法国军队的入侵,七年战争以及它是一个禁区的时期中如何幸存下来。您将沿着保护海峡免受风暴袭击的北部码头散步,并看到彼得大帝(Peter the Great)和Elizaveta Petrovna的纪念碑。还可以欣赏英俊的巡洋舰,并在圣乔治海军大教堂(St. George Naval Cathedral)喂鸽子

Kurortny琥珀色 在扬塔尔尼,您将沿着带有蓝旗标志的最干净的海滩漫步。参观拥有百年历史的树木的风景如画的贝克尔公园,欣赏波罗的海沿岸的壮丽景色,并看到一个古老的路德教会变成了一座运转正常的东正教教堂。此外,您将爬上琥珀色联合收割机的观景台,并观察“太阳石”的工业开采

精美的斯韦特洛戈尔斯克 行程的最后一点将是舒适而贵族式的斯韦特洛戈尔斯克。您将发现其丰富的历史,走在鹅卵石铺成的街道上,欣赏红色和橙色的瓷砖屋顶。还要看一下旧的水塔,找到德国贵族的豪宅,沿着上下堤防走走,学习如何用日tell说时间。

组织细节

  • 我们不会在任何地方匆忙:您可以尽情享受我们土地的美丽。
  • 房价不含琥珀组合观景台门票-每人250卢布
  • 我们将在一个价格合理且美味的自制美食的地方停下来吃午餐。食品和饮料需额外收费。
  • 游览可以进行4人,第四位参与者的附加费为1000卢布。

会场

集合点经向导同意,您可以在订购旅行时进行讨论。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Three In One: Baltiysk, Yantarny And Svetlogorsk - Unusual Excursions In Kaliningrad

Table of contents:

Three In One: Baltiysk, Yantarny And Svetlogorsk - Unusual Excursions In Kaliningrad
Three In One: Baltiysk, Yantarny And Svetlogorsk - Unusual Excursions In Kaliningrad

Video: Three In One: Baltiysk, Yantarny And Svetlogorsk - Unusual Excursions In Kaliningrad

Video: СВЕТЛОГОРСК ЗА 1 ДЕНЬ: что посмотреть, достопримечательности, отдых в Калининградской области 2022, December
Anonim

The Kaliningrad region will captivate you with fantastic landscapes, interesting Russian-German history and indescribable charm. You will see churches and Orthodox churches, walk along the cozy embankments of the Baltic Sea and watch the extraction of amber. Also, admire the terracotta tiled roofs and find the villas of the aristocrats! Individual excursion for 1-3 people Duration 8 hours Children Possible with children How it goes By car 7800 rubles per excursion Price for 1-3 people, regardless of the number of participants

What awaits you

Naval Baltiysk Baltiysk is the westernmost city in the country. You will hear how it survived the invasion of French troops, the Seven Years War and the times when it was a closed zone. You will walk along the Northern pier, which protects the strait from storms, and see the monuments to Peter the Great and Elizaveta Petrovna. And also admire the handsome cruisers and feed the pigeons at the St. George Naval Cathedral

Kurortny Amber In Yantarny you will walk along the cleanest beach marked with the Blue Flag. Visit the picturesque Becker Park with centuries-old trees, enjoy a gorgeous view of the Baltic coast and see an old Lutheran church turned into a functioning Orthodox church. In addition, you will climb to the observation deck of the Amber Combine and observe the industrial mining of the "sun stone"

Exquisite Svetlogorsk The final point of the trip will be cozy and aristocratic Svetlogorsk. You will uncover its rich history, walk the cobbled streets and admire the red and orange tiled roofs. And also look at the old Water Tower, find the mansions of the German aristocracy, walk along the Upper and Lower embankments and learn how to tell the time by the sundial.

Organizational details

  • We will not rush anywhere: you can enjoy the beauty of our land to your heart's content.
  • Entrance tickets to the observation deck of the Amber Combine are not included in the price - 250 rubles per person
  • We will make a stop for lunch in a place with affordable prices and delicious homemade cuisine. Food and drinks are charged additionally.
  • The excursion can be carried out for 4 people, the surcharge for the fourth participant is 1,000 rubles.

Venue

The meeting point is by agreement with the guide, you can discuss it when ordering the excursion.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic