冬宫:游览艺术世界-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览

目录:

冬宫:游览艺术世界-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览
冬宫:游览艺术世界-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览

视频: 冬宫:游览艺术世界-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览

视频: 冬宫:游览艺术世界-圣彼得堡的不寻常游览
视频: 《远方的家》 20180528 一带一路(370)俄罗斯 世界艺术在圣彼得堡 | CCTV中文国际 2023, 行进
Anonim

冬宫的州议会大厦,旧冬宫和新冬宫的展览-在旅行中,您会发现世界上主要博物馆之一的库房。您会发现古董和埃及大厅的收藏品,以及对西欧文化的沉浸感-我们将详细分析画布的情节,渗透绘画的秘密,并谈论艺术家的创作之路。 1-4人个人游览时长2小时儿童允许携带儿童在博物馆内进行评分4.5对2条评论从2500卢布。 1-2人或1250卢布。如果还有更多的人

恭候您的光临

在博物馆迷宫中的导游陪同下… 我们将从主要的约旦楼梯开始,这将导致西欧艺术的博览会。在这里,您将欣赏文艺复兴时期的大师,并深入探究达芬奇,拉斐尔和提香的作品。在骑士大厅里,检查不同时代的盔甲。同样等待您的还有荷兰画家-伦勃朗轻绘画专家和巴洛克时期的创始人鲁本斯(Rubens)。然后,您将探索古董艺术品的收藏,并在埃及大厅中发现石棺和防腐木乃伊的秘密

和艺术史 这将沉浸在创造力和文化的世界中:您将了解不同风格和时代的特殊性,了解伟大画家的命运以及最杰出的展览主题。此外,我们还将介绍北部首都的历史和建筑,并讨论博物馆藏品的创建方式-您将收到所有问题的答案!

组织细节

冬宫的门票是为您自己和向导单独支付的-每人500卢布。门票必须在选定的时间提前购买。

会场

宫殿广场游览的开始。您将在预订后立即找到确切的集合地点。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Hermitage: Excursion To The & Nbsp; World Of Art - Unusual Excursions In St. Petersburg

Table of contents:

Hermitage: Excursion To The & Nbsp; World Of Art - Unusual Excursions In St. Petersburg
Hermitage: Excursion To The & Nbsp; World Of Art - Unusual Excursions In St. Petersburg

Video: Hermitage: Excursion To The & Nbsp; World Of Art - Unusual Excursions In St. Petersburg

Video: The State Hermitage Museum 2022, December
Anonim

State halls of the Winter Palace, expositions of the Old and New Hermitages - during the tour you will discover the treasury of one of the main museums in the world. You will find collections of antique and Egyptian halls, as well as immersion in the culture of Western Europe - we will analyze the plots of canvases in detail, penetrate the secrets of painting and talk about the creative path of artists. Individual excursion for 1–4 people Duration 2 hours Children Allow with children How it goes In the museum Rating 4.5 on 2 reviews from 2500 rub. for 1-2 people or 1250 rubles. per person if there are more of you

What awaits you

With a guide through the labyrinths of the museum … We will start with the main Jordan Staircase, which leads to the exposition of Western European art. Here you will admire the masters of the Renaissance and delve into the details of the works of Leonardo da Vinci, Raphael and Titian. In the knight's hall, inspect the armor of different eras. Also waiting for you are Dutch painters - the virtuoso of light painting Rembrandt and Rubens, the founder of the Baroque. And then you will explore the collection of antique art and uncover the secrets of the sarcophagi and embalmed mummies in the Egyptian hall

and art history This will be an immersion in the world of creativity and culture: you will understand the peculiarities of different styles and eras, hear about the fate of great painters and the subjects of the most remarkable exhibits. In addition, we will touch on the history and architecture of the northern capital and talk about how the museum's collection was created - you will receive answers to all your questions!

Organizational details

Tickets to the Hermitage are paid separately for yourself and for the guide - 500 rubles per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance for the selected time.

Venue

The beginning of the excursion at the Palace Square. You will find out the exact meeting point immediately after booking.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic