海滨城市的神奇世界-加里宁格勒的不寻常游览

目录:

海滨城市的神奇世界-加里宁格勒的不寻常游览
海滨城市的神奇世界-加里宁格勒的不寻常游览
Anonim

在巴尔的斯克,您将看到海军的舰船,并感受到过去战争的精神。在扬塔尔尼(Yantarny),您将欣赏世界上最大的“太阳石”矿床,并沿着蓝旗漫步在海滩上。在斯韦特洛戈尔斯克(Svetlogorsk),乘坐缆车,学习如何在日d下打发时间。 1-4人的个人游览时长8小时儿童可携带儿童驾车每次游览5800卢布1-4人的价格,与参加人数无关

恭候您的光临

沉默与美丽的“岛屿” 巴尔的斯克是该国最西端的城市。您将沿着风景如画的长廊漫步,欣赏古老的灯塔。接下来,乘渡轮前往波罗的海唾沫,沿着荒凉的海滩漫步,欣赏德国机场Neotyf。在迷人的斯韦特洛戈尔斯克,我将向您展示日d,水塔和提克霍湖。我将带您穿越蜿蜒的街道,并告诉您度假村的历史是如何发展的

不寻常的村庄扬塔尔尼 琥珀是俄罗斯琥珀产业的摇篮。您将爬上Primorsky采石场的观景台,欣赏壮丽的全景,并熟悉琥珀开采的现代技术。在贝克尔公园中,您会发现一棵郁金香树和红色的山毛榉,看到上帝之母的喀山圣像庙,然后沿着该地区最宽阔的海滩漫步。还可以欣赏沃尔特采石场现场形成的新鲜Sinyavino湖。

组织细节

  • 门票不包含在房费内:渡轮-每人70卢布,缆车-每人50卢布
  • 您必须随身携带俄罗斯联邦公民的护照

会场

会议地点经向导同意,您可以在订购旅行时进行讨论。在另一个城市Svetlogorsk 39 Yantarny 35 Baltiysk 31 Amber Museum 12

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

The Magical World Of Seaside Cities - Unusual Excursions In Kaliningrad

Table of contents:

The Magical World Of Seaside Cities - Unusual Excursions In Kaliningrad
The Magical World Of Seaside Cities - Unusual Excursions In Kaliningrad

Video: The Magical World Of Seaside Cities - Unusual Excursions In Kaliningrad

Video: Kaliningrad Russia 4K. Russian People and German Heritage 2022, December
Anonim

In Baltiysk, you will see the ships of the navy and feel the spirit of the battles of the past. In Yantarny, appreciate the world's largest "sun stone" deposit and walk along the beach with the Blue Flag. And in Svetlogorsk, take a cable car ride and learn how to tell the time by the sundial. Individual excursion for 1-4 people Duration 8 hours Children Allowed with children How it goes By car 5800 rubles per excursion Price for 1-4 people, regardless of the number of participants

What awaits you

"Islands" of silence and beauty Baltiysk is the westernmost city in the country. You will walk along its picturesque promenade and see the old lighthouse. Next, take a ferry to the Baltic Spit, walk along deserted beaches and see the German airfield Neotyf. In charming Svetlogorsk, I will show you the sundial, the Water Tower and the Tikhoe Lake. I will take you through the winding streets and tell you how the history of the resort developed

Unusual village Yantarny Amber is the cradle of the Russian amber industry. You will climb to the observation deck of the Primorsky quarry, enjoy magnificent panoramas and get acquainted with modern technologies of amber mining. You will find a tulip tree and red beeches in Becker Park, see the temple of the Kazan Icon of the Mother of God and walk along the widest beach in the region. And also admire the fresh Sinyavino lake, formed on the site of the Walter quarry.

Organizational details

  • Entrance tickets are not included in the price: ferry - 70 rubles per person, cable car - 50 rubles per person
  • You must have a passport of a citizen of the Russian Federation with you

Venue

The meeting point by agreement with the guide, you can discuss it when ordering an excursion. In another city Svetlogorsk 39 Yantarny 35 Baltiysk 31 Amber Museum 12

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic