森林漫步在灵魂的陪伴下-索契不寻常的短途旅行

目录:

森林漫步在灵魂的陪伴下-索契不寻常的短途旅行
森林漫步在灵魂的陪伴下-索契不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 森林漫步在灵魂的陪伴下-索契不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 森林漫步在灵魂的陪伴下-索契不寻常的短途旅行
视频: 成為多維度旅行者《昴宿星人》地球起源與大轉變 (46) 2023, 行进
Anonim

我邀请您在风景如画的Ovsyannikov山坡上的软木橡树林中散步。蜿蜒的小径,蕨类植物,棕榈树,竹子和神秘的礼拜场所等着您。我将展示切尔卡西亚圣殿和与埃及金字塔相同的年龄-Kudepstinsky石头。我将告诉您有关它们的有趣事实,并帮助您爱上克拉斯诺达尔地区的神奇本质。 1至10人的个人游览时长3个小时儿童可能与儿童同行每次游览徒步3000卢布1-15人的价格,与参加人数无关

恭候您的光临

迷人的森林世界 您将探索索契人所说的“野生植物园”。除了科尔基斯(Colchis)森林传统的蕨类,藤本植物和苔藓外,我还将向您展示外来植物:红杉,柏树,木兰,梧桐和软木橡树。我将向您介绍著名的爱之树,并帮助您找到一个古老的避难所-切尔克斯的崇拜祭祀石

有趣的事实和传说 漫步在风景如画的地方,您将学到很多有趣的东西。我将揭示在科学家的努力下,原住民植物与进口植物如何相处,这里放置了什么灌溉系统以及如何获得软木树皮。而且:在树林中进行了哪些神秘的仪式,以及以前高加索人居住的民族。

组织细节

  • 我们乘坐公共交通工具到达起点并返回
  • 远足路线的总长度为4公里
  • (可选)我们可以在主程序中添加软瑜伽

会场

在霍斯塔(Khosta)村游览的开始。您将在预订后立即找到确切的集合地点。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Forest Walk In The Company Of Soul - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Table of contents:

Forest Walk In The Company Of Soul - Unusual Excursions In Sochi
Forest Walk In The Company Of Soul - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Video: Forest Walk In The Company Of Soul - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Video: Sochi Russia 4K. City | People | Sights 2022, November
Anonim

I invite you to take a walk through the cork oak grove located on the picturesque slope of Mount Ovsyannikov. Winding paths, ferns, palms, bamboo and mysterious places of worship await you. I will show the Circassian sanctuary and the same age as the Egyptian pyramids - the Kudepstinsky stone. I will tell you interesting facts about them and help you fall in love with the magical nature of the Krasnodar Territory. Individual excursion for 1-10 people Duration 3 hours Children Possible with children How it goes On foot 3000 rubles per excursion Price for 1-15 people, regardless of the number of participants

What awaits you

Enchanting forest world You will explore the places that the Sochi people call the “wild arboretum”. In addition to the ferns, lianas and mosses traditional for the Colchis forest, I will show you exotic plants: sequoias, cypresses, magnolias, plane trees and cork oaks. I will introduce you to the famous tree of Love and help you find an ancient sanctuary - the Circassian cult sacrificial stone

Interesting facts and legends Walking slowly through picturesque places, you will learn a lot of interesting things about them. I will reveal how, through the efforts of scientists, aboriginal plants get along with the imported ones, what irrigation system is laid here and how cork bark is obtained. And also: what mysterious rituals were performed in the grove and what peoples previously inhabited the Caucasus.

Organizational details

  • We get to the starting point and back by public transport
  • The total length of the hiking route is 4 km
  • Optionally, we can add soft yoga to the main program

Venue

The beginning of the excursion in the village of Khosta. You will find out the exact meeting point immediately after booking.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic