小男孩的眼中的克朗施塔特-克朗施塔特不寻常的短途旅行

目录:

小男孩的眼中的克朗施塔特-克朗施塔特不寻常的短途旅行
小男孩的眼中的克朗施塔特-克朗施塔特不寻常的短途旅行
Anonim

炮弹和手榴弹,一座废弃的堡垒,驱逐舰,不同时期的枪支和一座灯塔,仿佛是从一本冒险书的书页上传下来的-各个年龄段的男孩都以此为亮点!我们将参观军港,并在Demidov炮兵连看到防空导弹系统。在岛的西边,我们将欣赏这个保留地的独特性质。 1-4人的个人游览时长3个小时儿童可能与儿童同行驾车每次游览3890卢布1-4人的价格,与参加人数无关

恭候您的光临

科特林岛以西。 在这里,您将了解克朗施塔特(Kronstadt)市所在的岛屿的动植物。沿海洪泛区,黑al木沼泽,海草甸-让我们谈谈原始自然。还有这些地方的居民-从传说中的棘背鱼到鸣禽和啮齿动物。

俄罗斯第一座海上灯塔和废弃的圣特斯堡。 您将听到有关设防业务的特殊性,并通过双筒望远镜查看风景如画的红白灯塔。我的相册将为孩子们揭示俄国士兵装备和武器的细节。

电池“Demidov”。 今天,它是一个完整的露天博物馆大楼!迫击炮,大炮,防空系统和导弹系统-伙计们将弄清楚如何使用不同类型的火炮。他们将能够检查和接触彼得时代的弹药-炮弹,手榴弹,链式炮弹和子弹。当然,您会发现有关俄罗斯海防发展的故事。

军事港口。 借助10倍单片眼镜,您将详细了解停泊在港口中的船只:海洋学,小型反潜和战斗训练;海洋扫雷舰和驱逐舰。我会告诉您它们的特点,武器和战斗能力。

组织细节

  • 您需要自行到达克朗施塔特(您可以乘坐个人或公共交通工具,也可以乘坐出租车)
  • 我们乘车在城市和岛屿上四处走动
  • 手提箱里的迷你博物馆,光学仪器和相册将帮助孩子们更好地学习材料
  • 我们的土地天气恶劣,因此您将随时拥有温暖的毛毯供您使用。

会场

在克朗施塔特(Kronstadt)游览的开始。您将在预订后立即找到确切的集合地点。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Kronstadt Through The Eyes Of A Boy - Unusual Excursions In Kronstadt

Table of contents:

Kronstadt Through The Eyes Of A Boy - Unusual Excursions In Kronstadt
Kronstadt Through The Eyes Of A Boy - Unusual Excursions In Kronstadt

Video: Kronstadt Through The Eyes Of A Boy - Unusual Excursions In Kronstadt

Video: The Kronstadt Rebellion (1921) – Third Russian Revolution? 2022, November
Anonim

Cannonballs and grenades, an abandoned fort, destroyers, guns from different periods and a lighthouse, as if descended from the pages of an adventure book - a boy of any age lights up his eyes from this! We will visit the military harbor and see anti-aircraft missile systems at the Demidov artillery battery. And in the west of the island we will admire the unique nature of this reserved place. Individual excursion for 1-4 people Duration 3 hours Children Allowed with children How it goes By car RUB 3890 per excursion Price for 1-4 people, regardless of the number of participants

What awaits you

West of Kotlin Island. Here you will get acquainted with the flora and fauna of the island on which the city of Kronstadt stands. Coastal floodplains, black alder bogs, sea meadows - let's talk about untouched nature. And also about the inhabitants of these places - from the legendary stickleback fish to songbirds and rodents.

The first sea lighthouse in Russia and the abandoned fort Shants. You will hear about the peculiarities of the fortification business and look through binoculars at the picturesque red and white lighthouse. My photo album will reveal for children the details of the equipment and weapons of the Russian soldier.

Battery "Demidov". Today it is a whole open-air museum complex! Mortars, cannons, anti-aircraft systems and missile systems - the guys will figure out how to use different types of artillery. They will be able to examine and touch ammunition from the times of Peter - cannonballs, grenades, chain cannonballs and bullets. And of course, you will find a story about how the coastal defense developed in Russia.

Military harbor. With the help of 10x monocles, you will see in detail the ships moored in the harbor: oceanographic, small anti-submarine and combat training; sea ​​minesweepers and destroyers. I'll tell you about their characteristics, weapons and combat capabilities.

Organizational details

  • You need to get to Kronstadt on your own (you can take a personal or public transport, as well as a taxi)
  • We move around the city and the island in my car
  • A mini-museum in a suitcase, optical instruments and photo albums will help children learn the material better
  • Our land is harsh for the weather, so you will always have warm blankets at your disposal

Venue

The beginning of the excursion in Kronstadt. You will find out the exact meeting point immediately after booking.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic