索契-梦想之城-索契不寻常的短途旅行

目录:

索契-梦想之城-索契不寻常的短途旅行
索契-梦想之城-索契不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 索契-梦想之城-索契不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 索契-梦想之城-索契不寻常的短途旅行
视频: 俄罗斯索契六日游 2023, 行进
Anonim

这条路线将很容易,风景如画且引人入胜-毕竟,历史古迹,绿色小巷和海风正等着您!您将了解索契的建筑遗产,并被运送到城市的起源。了解斯大林和奥运会如何影响度假胜地,参观古迹,欣赏海港并从当地人那里获得宝贵建议。团体游览时长2.5小时团体人数最多20人儿童可能与儿童同行徒步评分4.82(11条评论)每人600卢布

恭候您的光临

2小时内顶级索契 我们将在高雅的美术馆附近的艺术广场见面。然后您将看到索契的主要建筑物和古迹:俄罗斯与土耳其战争时期的锚和大炮,金羊毛,维索茨基的纪念碑甚至都尔门(是的,位于城市的正中心) 。您将触摸历史-19世纪纳瓦金斯基堡垒的城墙。在美术馆中,欣赏当代艺术家的画作。参观优美的大天使迈克尔·白石大教堂和著名的海事站。沿着路堤步行到灯塔,最后您会发现火车站的秘密

关于索契-生动有趣 我不仅是职业指南,而且是职业指南,所以我总是试图感受您的兴趣,并可以从不同角度向您介绍我们所在的地区。您将遵循索契的道路:将学习如何成为一座城市,如何发展,如何抗击疟疾。聆听2014年奥运会的利弊,并获得有关如何计划在大索契(Greater Sochi)度假的有用提示,该度假胜地包括参观景点和美味佳肴。

组织细节

  • 在4人或以上的团体中,使用语音导览,您可以借助语音导览在不超过150米的半径范围内收听我的声音
  • 无需额外费用

会场

美术馆附近的游览开始了。您将在预订后立即找到确切的集合地点。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Sochi - The City Of Dreams - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Table of contents:

Sochi - The City Of Dreams - Unusual Excursions In Sochi
Sochi - The City Of Dreams - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Video: Sochi - The City Of Dreams - Unusual Excursions In Sochi

Video: See Why Sochi Is One of Russia's Best Vacation Spots | National Geographic 2022, December
Anonim

The route will be easy, picturesque and fascinating - because historical sites, green alleys, and the sea breeze are waiting for you! You will get acquainted with the architectural heritage of Sochi and be transported to the origins of the city. Learn how Stalin and the Olympics influenced the resort, see monuments, admire the seaport, and get valuable advice from a local. Group excursion Duration 2.5 hours Group size up to 20 people Children Possible with children How it goes On foot Rating 4.82 on 11 reviews 600 rubles per person

What awaits you

Top Sochi in 2 hours We will meet at the Arts Square, near the elegant Art Museum. Then you will see the key buildings and monuments of Sochi: an anchor and a cannon from the times of the Russian-Turkish war, the Golden Fleece, a monument to Vysotsky and even a dolmen (yes, in the very center of the city). You will touch the history - the walls of the Navaginsky Fort of the 19th century. In an art gallery, view paintings by contemporary artists. See the graceful white-stone Cathedral of the Archangel Michael and the famous Maritime Station. Walk along the embankment to the lighthouse, and at the end you will discover the secrets of the railway station

About Sochi - lively and interesting I am a guide not only by profession, but also by vocation, so I always try to feel your interests and can tell you about our region from different sides. You will follow the path of Sochi: you will learn how it became a city, how it developed, how it fought against malaria. Hear about the pros and cons of the 2014 Olympics, as well as get useful tips on how to plan a vacation in Greater Sochi, which places are worth visiting and where to eat deliciously.

Organizational details

  • In groups of 4 people or more, audio guides are used, with the help of which you can listen to me within a radius of up to 150 meters
  • No additional costs

Venue

Start of the excursion near the Art Museum. You will find out the exact meeting point immediately after booking.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic