风景如画的索尔塔瓦拉-索尔塔瓦拉不寻常的短途旅行

目录:

风景如画的索尔塔瓦拉-索尔塔瓦拉不寻常的短途旅行
风景如画的索尔塔瓦拉-索尔塔瓦拉不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 风景如画的索尔塔瓦拉-索尔塔瓦拉不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 风景如画的索尔塔瓦拉-索尔塔瓦拉不寻常的短途旅行
视频: Tours-TV.com: Sortavala 2023, 行进
Anonim

无论您是去卡累利阿寻求和平还是积极休息-漫步权力之乡索尔塔瓦拉(Sortavala),将为您提供任何形式的补充。我将告诉您我心爱的故乡,关注您的兴趣,我将分享有关我们地区的宝贵建议。在1.5小时内,您将熟悉芬兰的遗产,爬上享有壮丽景色的山峰,并了解这座城市与Kalevala史诗般的密不可分的联系。 1-5人个人游览时长1.5小时儿童允许携带儿童徒步等级5/7评价每人350卢布

恭候您的光临

饱和路线 从码头开始我们的散步,从那里可以看到拉多加湾和里卡兰萨里岛的绝妙风景,从此开始索瓦塔瓦拉。我们将讨论为什么以及如何建造这座城市,并且还将找出为什么圣彼得堡可以感谢这些地方

我们将沿着Sortavala的第一条街走,并到达其芬兰建筑的中心。您将了解为什么城市中有如此众多的银行,您会惊讶于我们广场的特色,您会看到消防塔,商人西顿宁的房屋,利安德房屋-城堡和修复后的伯格房屋。

卡列瓦拉的世界,或城市的传奇 卡列维拉,芬兰史诗般的卡列瓦拉事件发生在我们地区。我们将不止一次地回到这个话题。我将向您展示这位符文歌手的纪念碑,告诉您这座城市如何复兴传统,并揭示我们错综复杂的地名的含义。您将在Vakkosalmi公园中展示Sortavala的芬兰时间,游览结束于Kuhavuori山-从这里您将欣赏城市的全景,一天中的任何时候都很美丽。

组织细节

  • 这是一次徒步旅行,因此请注意天气。如果天冷,请注意脚,耳朵和手的温暖,并用热水泡热水瓶为自己武装。
  • 无需额外费用

会场

集合点经向导同意,您可以在订购旅行时进行讨论。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Amazing And Picturesque Sortavala - Unusual Excursions To Sortavala

Table of contents:

Amazing And Picturesque Sortavala - Unusual Excursions To Sortavala
Amazing And Picturesque Sortavala - Unusual Excursions To Sortavala

Video: Amazing And Picturesque Sortavala - Unusual Excursions To Sortavala

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Город Сортавала - достопримечательности и интересные места 2023, February
Anonim

Whether you are going to Karelia for peace or active rest - a walk around Sortavala, a place of power, will complement any format. I will tell you about my beloved native city, focusing on your interests, I will share valuable advice on our region. In 1.5 hours, you will get acquainted with the Finnish heritage, climb a mountain with marvelous views and hear about the inextricable ties of the city with the Kalevala epic. Individual excursion for 1-5 people Duration 1.5 hours Children Allowed with children How it goes On foot Rating 5 on 7 reviews 350 rubles per person

What awaits you

Saturated route The start of our walk at the pier, from where a wonderful view of the Ladoga Bay and the Riekkalansaari island opens, from which Sortavala began. We will discuss why and how the city was built, and we will also find out why St. Petersburg can thank these places

We will walk along the first street of Sortavala and go to the center with its Finnish buildings. You will understand why there are so many banks in the city, you will be surprised at the peculiarities of our squares, you will see the fire tower, the house of the merchant Siitonen, the Leander house-castle and the restored Berg house.

The world of Kalevala, or legends of the city The events of the Kalevala, the Karelian-Finnish epic, took place in our area. We will return to this topic more than once on a walk. I will show you the monument to the rune-singer, tell you how traditions are reviving in the city, and reveal the meaning of our intricate toponyms. You will present the Finnish times of Sortavala in the Vakkosalmi park, and the excursion will end on Mount Kuhavuori - from here you will admire the panorama of the city, beautiful at any time of the day.

Organizational details

  • This is a walking tour, so pay attention to the weather. If it's cold - take care of the warmth of your feet, ears and hands, as well as arm yourself with a thermos with hot tea.
  • No additional costs

Venue

The meeting point is by agreement with the guide, you can discuss it when ordering the excursion.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic