难忘的特里贝卡-特里贝卡不寻常的短途旅行

目录:

难忘的特里贝卡-特里贝卡不寻常的短途旅行
难忘的特里贝卡-特里贝卡不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 难忘的特里贝卡-特里贝卡不寻常的短途旅行

视频: 难忘的特里贝卡-特里贝卡不寻常的短途旅行
视频: 【書齋夜話】279:拜習交易,公主回國,人質釋放 | 債務爆雷,地產崩塌,賭盤清零 | 圖謀不軌,劍指“一尊”,草木皆兵(2021-9-25) 2023, 行进
Anonim

在前往科拉半岛最北端的旅程中,您会看到苔原无尽的广阔。在古老的,褪色的村庄中,让我们谈论它的过去,在新的村庄中,您将看到人们现在如何生活在汹涌的大海沿岸。您还将参观其中一艘幽灵船,参观带有“龙蛋”的海滩,如果愿意,还可驱车前往鲜为人知的Teriberka角落。 1-4人的个人游览时长9小时儿童允许携带儿童开车兜风等级5对1评论来自8850卢布。 1-2人或3770卢布。如果还有更多的人

恭候您的光临

新旧Teriberka Teriberka分为两个部分。让我们从位于Lodeynaya和Korabelnaya嘴唇两岸的那一个开始。在这里,您会看到渔民和前居民下垂,废弃的木屋,这是经常拍摄电影的地方。聆听Pomor村的过去及其恶劣的生活。在Lodeyny村-新的Teriberka-您将了解按照微型区原理建造的现代建筑,您将看到大部分人口居住的鱼类工厂,学校和房屋

船墓地 在两个Teriberki之间,您会看到使该村庄闻名并成为其最知名的名片的地方。在船的骨架附近,让我们谈谈上世纪30到40年代从事捕鱼业的船只,以及它们的进一步命运。您甚至还会参观其余的一艘船

其他景点 您还将参观一个美丽的瀑布,在这里您可以爬到礼拜十字架。看到被称为恐龙蛋的水凿岩石。您会发现严酷的北极海广阔的景色。您可以品尝真正的海藻,并了解其生长方式。如果您愿意,我们会去偏远的地方,也许我们会去到很少有旅客去过的地方。

组织细节

  • 我将在您居住的地方与您会面,游览结束后,我将带您回国
  • 除向导外,该车可容纳4人(降落在后座上-与普通车一样,可并肩坐3人)。最舒适的旅行是最多3人的团体。
  • 额外费用:Teriberka的雪地摩托-最多5人的团体为5000
  • 由于天气条件,通往特里贝卡的道路可能会被紧急部关闭,在这种情况下,需支付燃油费-1000卢布。
  • 参观景点:通过雪地摩托到达瀑布-步行或乘坐雪地摩托到达“龙蛋”海滩

会场

预约在摩尔曼斯克开始游览。您将在预订后立即找到确切的集合地点。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Unforgettable Teriberka - Unusual Excursions In Teriberka

Table of contents:

Unforgettable Teriberka - Unusual Excursions In Teriberka
Unforgettable Teriberka - Unusual Excursions In Teriberka

Video: Unforgettable Teriberka - Unusual Excursions In Teriberka

Video: The Gulf of Barents Sea | Teriberka Murmansk Russia | 2021 2022, November
Anonim

On a trip to the very north of the Kola Peninsula, you will see the endless expanses of the tundra. In the old, fading part of the village, let's talk about its past life, in the new one you will see how people live now on the coast of the harsh ocean. You will also visit one of the ghost ships, visit the beach with "dragon eggs" and, if you wish, drive to the little-known corners of Teriberka. Individual excursion for 1–4 people Duration 9 hours Children Allowed with children How it goes By car Rating 5 on 1 review from8850 rub. for 1-2 people or 3770 rubles. per person if there are more of you

What awaits you

Old and new Teriberka Teriberka is divided into two parts. Let's start with the one located on the banks of the Lodeynaya and Korabelnaya lips. Here you will see the drooping, abandoned wooden houses of fishermen and former residents - places where films are often filmed. Hear about the past of the Pomor village and its harsh life. And in the village of Lodeyny - the new Teriberka - you will get acquainted with the modern buildings on the principle of a microdistrict, you will see a fish factory, schools and houses where most of the population lives

Ship graveyard Between the two Teriberki you will see the place that made the village famous and became its most recognizable business card. Next to the skeletons of the ship, let's talk about the ships that took part in the fishing industry of the 30s - 40s of the last century, and their further fate. And you will even visit one of the remaining ships

Other attractions You will also visit a beautiful waterfall, where you can climb to the worship cross. See the water-hewn rocks called dinosaur eggs. You will discover magnificent views of the sea expanses of the harsh Arctic. You can taste real seaweed and see how it grows. And if you want, we will go to a remote place and, perhaps, we will go to where few of the travelers have been.

Organizational details

  • I will meet you at the place of residence and after the tour I will take you back
  • In addition to the guide, the car can accommodate 4 people (landing in the back seat - 3 people, as in a regular car, that is, shoulder to shoulder). The most comfortable trip is in a group of up to 3 participants.
  • Additional costs: snowmobiling in Teriberka - 5000 for a group of up to 5 people
  • Due to weather conditions, the road to Teriberka may be closed by the Ministry of Emergency Situations, payment in this case is made for fuel costs - 1000 rubles.
  • Access to attractions: to the waterfall - by snowmobile, to Dragon Eggs beach - on foot or by snowmobile

Venue

Start of the excursion in Murmansk by appointment. You will find out the exact meeting point immediately after booking.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic