传说中的哥特人-下诺夫哥罗德的不寻常游览

目录:

传说中的哥特人-下诺夫哥罗德的不寻常游览
传说中的哥特人-下诺夫哥罗德的不寻常游览

视频: 传说中的哥特人-下诺夫哥罗德的不寻常游览

视频: 传说中的哥特人-下诺夫哥罗德的不寻常游览
视频: 【旅游頻道】羅馬鬥獸場 | 羅馬旅遊攻略 | 羅馬自由行 | 西班牙廣場 羅馬 | 萬神殿 羅馬 | 特萊維噴泉 | 古羅馬廣場 | 意大利自由行 | 欧洲旅游 | 旅游特辑 | Rome 2023, 行进
Anonim

Gorodets比Nizhny年龄大了近70岁。据信它成立于1152年,很快成为俄罗斯公国小队的聚集地。您会看到古老的Feodorovsky修道院,欣赏伏尔加河(Volga),并发现为何Gorodets中有如此众多的博物馆。 1-6人的个人游览时长6个小时儿童允许儿童携带,自驾游4800卢布。 1-4人或1000卢布。如果还有更多的人

恭候您的光临

多彩的歌德 您将参观古城的所有标志性地方:圣湖,Gorodetsky Val,雪白的Feodorovsky修道院和风景如画的伏尔加河堤。您将漫步在原始的博物馆区周围,进入手工艺人城市,并看到商人和茶炊的纪念碑。您还将发现在俄罗斯是否第一次庆祝了城市日

城市故事,手工艺品和传奇 Gorodets被摧毁了好几次,几乎抹去了地球的表面。您将了解为什么可怕的灾难无法阻止人们想要住在这里,以及他们每次都如何重建这座城市。您会发现亚历山大·涅夫斯基(Alexander Nevsky)从部落回来后为何接受修道院的生活,而他的生命在何处结束。最后,您将了解到享誉全国的Gorodets工艺品:印刷姜饼,绘画,金色刺绣,陶器,造船和木雕。

组织细节

  • 运输额外收费:2500卢布。 1-4人和3000卢布。适用于1-6人。
  • 这次旅行将由我或团队的一名向导带领
  • 如果愿意,您可以参观当地博物馆或大师班,并在个人信息中指定费用和详细信息

会场

与指南达成共识,您可以在订购短途旅行时进行讨论。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

Legendary Gorodets - Unusual Excursions In Nizhny Novgorod

Table of contents:

Legendary Gorodets - Unusual Excursions In Nizhny Novgorod
Legendary Gorodets - Unusual Excursions In Nizhny Novgorod

Video: Legendary Gorodets - Unusual Excursions In Nizhny Novgorod

Video: Nizhny Novgorod (Russia) in 4K | Нижний Новгород 800 летие | Часть 1 2022, November
Anonim

Gorodets is almost 70 years older than Nizhny. It is believed that it was founded in 1152 and soon became a gathering place for the squads of the Russian principalities. You will see the ancient Feodorovsky Monastery, admire the Volga and discover why there are so many museums in Gorodets. Individual excursion for 1–6 people Duration 6 hours Children Allow with children How it goes By car from 4800 rub. for 1-4 people or 1000 rubles. per person if there are more of you

What awaits you

Colorful Gorodets You will visit all the iconic places of the ancient city: Svyatoe Lake, Gorodetsky Val, the snow-white Feodorovsky Monastery and the picturesque Volga embankment. You will walk around the original Museum Quarter, look into the City of Craftsmen and see the monuments to the Merchants and the Samovar. And you will also find out whether it was here that the City Day was celebrated for the first time in Russia

Urban stories, crafts and legends Gorodets was destroyed several times and practically wiped off the face of the earth. You will learn why the terrible devastation could not prevent people from wanting to live here and how they rebuilt the city every time. You will reveal why, upon his return from the Horde, Alexander Nevsky accepted monasticism and where his life ended. In conclusion, hear about Gorodets crafts, known throughout the country: printed gingerbread, painting, gold embroidery, pottery, ship building and woodcarving.

Organizational details

  • Transport is paid additionally: 2500 rubles. for 1-4 people and 3000 rubles. for 1-6 people.
  • The tour will be led by me or one of my team guides
  • If you wish, you can visit local museums or master classes, specify the cost and details in a personal message

Venue

Meeting point by agreement with the guide, you can discuss it when ordering an excursion.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic