在Severodvinsk –潜艇和白海! -阿尔汉格尔斯克不寻常的游览

目录:

在Severodvinsk –潜艇和白海! -阿尔汉格尔斯克不寻常的游览
在Severodvinsk –潜艇和白海! -阿尔汉格尔斯克不寻常的游览

视频: 在Severodvinsk –潜艇和白海! -阿尔汉格尔斯克不寻常的游览

视频: 在Severodvinsk –潜艇和白海! -阿尔汉格尔斯克不寻常的游览
视频: 中国094A核潜艇世界究竟排名第几?俄罗斯给出了明确的答案 China 094A nuclear submarine in the world after all what? 2023, 行进
Anonim

谢韦罗德文斯克(Severodvinsk)是一座古老而又小巧的城市,但是请相信我,它会让您感到惊讶!在阿尔汉格尔斯克州的这个角落,您会发现核造船的秘密,沿着城市的街道行驶,并看到俄罗斯北部最古老的修道院之一。然后,您将与白海约会访问Yagry岛。 1-4人的个人游览时长5小时儿童允许携带儿童乘车从4500卢布起。 1-3人或1200卢布。如果还有更多的人

恭候您的光临

首先看一下Severodvinsk 从阿尔汉格尔斯克我们将直达核造船中心-Severodvinsk。您会发现,即使在年轻的城市中,也存在与建筑形成对比的空间:考虑一下40年代和现代地区的建筑。我们将穿过街道,评估Sevmash工厂的规模,并谈论在Severodvinsk出生的潜艇。如果您愿意,我们将熟悉城市博物馆的展览

Jagry岛:Bela Moryushka的道路 接下来,我们将前往亚格里(Yagry)岛-值得在这里至少是为了与白海面对面!您将沿着海岸线铺上细沙,在温暖的月份中甚至可以在海里游泳。考虑一下16世纪标志性事件的纪念碑-理查德·汉瑟(Richard Chancellor)的船抵达俄国。同样在贾格拉,我们将探望一片松树林,在那里您几乎可以用坚果处理温驯的松鼠。我们也可以在当地的一家咖啡馆停下来喝杯咖啡

此外,在前往岛上的路上,我们会看到Nikolo-Korelsky修道院的保存完好的建筑-俄罗斯北部最古老的修道院之一。您将听到它的历史,并使用旧照片来想象修道院在过去的时代中的模样。

组织细节

  • 我会在阿尔汉格尔斯克的任何地方接你,游览的价格中包括了汽车的接送
  • 值得带上舒适的鞋子(在沙滩上散步),夏天穿泳衣,冬天穿暖和的衣服
  • 短途旅行还可以乘坐小型货车(最多7人)进行一次团体旅行(请检查信函中的费用)

会场

集合点经向导同意,您可以在订购旅行时进行讨论。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

受主题流行

In & Nbsp; Severodvinsk & Nbsp; - To & Nbsp; Submarines And & Nbsp; The White Sea! - Unusual Excursions In Arkhangelsk

Table of contents:

In & Nbsp; Severodvinsk & Nbsp; - To & Nbsp; Submarines And & Nbsp; The White Sea! - Unusual Excursions In Arkhangelsk
In & Nbsp; Severodvinsk & Nbsp; - To & Nbsp; Submarines And & Nbsp; The White Sea! - Unusual Excursions In Arkhangelsk

Video: In & Nbsp; Severodvinsk & Nbsp; - To & Nbsp; Submarines And & Nbsp; The White Sea! - Unusual Excursions In Arkhangelsk

Video: NOVOSIBIRSK - RUSSIA LAUNCHES ONE OF THE MOST FORMIDABLE SUBMARINE IN THE WORLD ! 2022, November
Anonim

Severodvinsk is a young and small city, but believe me, it has something to surprise you with! In this corner of the Arkhangelsk Region, you will discover the secrets of nuclear shipbuilding, drive along the city streets and see one of the oldest monasteries in the Russian North. And then you will visit the Yagry island - on a date with the White Sea. Individual excursion for 1–4 people Duration 5 hours Children Allowed with children How it goes By car from 4500 rub. for 1-3 people or 1200 rubles. per person if there are more of you

What awaits you

First look at Severodvinsk From Arkhangelsk we will go straight to the center of nuclear shipbuilding - Severodvinsk. You will see that even in a young city there is room for architectural contrasts: consider the buildings of the 40s and modern quarters. We will drive through the streets, assess the scale of the Sevmash plant and talk about submarines that are born in Severodvinsk. And if you want, we will get acquainted with the exposition of the city museum

Jagry Island: the path to Bela Moryushka Next, we will go to the island of Yagry - it is worth being here at least for the sake of meeting face to face with the White Sea! You will walk along the coastline with fine sand, and during the warmer months you can even swim in the sea. Consider the monument dedicated to a landmark event in the 16th century - the arrival of Richard Chancellor's ship in Muscovy. Also in Jagra, we will look into a pine forest, where you can treat practically tame squirrels with nuts. We can also stop for a cup of coffee in one of the local cafes

In addition, on the way to the island, we will see the preserved buildings of the Nikolo-Korelsky monastery - one of the oldest in the Russian North. You will hear its history and use old photographs to imagine what the monastery looked like in the past era.

Organizational details

  • I will pick you up anywhere in Arkhangelsk, transfer by car is included in the price of the excursion
  • It is worth taking comfortable shoes with you (for walking on the sand), grab a swimsuit in summer, and dress warmly in winter
  • The excursion can also be conducted for a group of up to 7 people in a minivan (check the cost in the correspondence)

Venue

The meeting point is by agreement with the guide, you can discuss it when ordering an excursion.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Popular by topic